You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forecasting a Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Technically speaking, isn’t being home just a Vacation between your trips away? But then who doesn’t love having delicious foods cooked for them every day. And you have done well - excellent photos I normally have just finished shovelling a meal in when I think I should have taken a photo of that!

Anyway - on the plus side when you get home for your post vacation rest - you will have a little
Time to plan the next one !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Haha! I already did @c0ff33a! I leave again in 76 days! But this time I will only be gone for three weeks and most of it will be work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71