#BeautifulSunday: An unconventional way of go down with mountain from the Bugavi!

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago

Wonderful competition #BeautifulSunday and for this competition I decided to tell a story about how I and my friend had a lot of fun riding on sleighs.

Listen to:

I went with my friend to ride a sleigh. And something went is wrong. We went quietly come down, but I decided not to go in the nottraditional way, and I decided to go down the mountain from the top upside down. My friend was filming my ascent on the video. Enjoy!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

This is funny, happy and mysterious Sunday was in me!


Sort:  

bastante divertido jejeje yo no se esquiar sobre nieve y fuer bajado exactamente igual, excelente tu post

Well, there's a quick way and there's a fun way and there is both ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42