You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Is a Zoo In Here!

So you don’t recommend the echo? A friend of mine was thinking of buying one to increase the amount of English in his house. He thought his daughter might be able to have fun with it while he was at work. I haven’t tried using one yet. I’d like to, though.

Sort:  

I was just trying to be funny. I really like the Echo. @dswigle recommended it to me and I have to say she was right. It is a lot of fun. I have Amazon Prime already, so I can play 2 million songs for free. I will have to do a video of interacting with her....if she is not too much of a diva LOL.

Well, it was funny. I thought you were being serious too, though. Duped again. 🤪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68