You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手 (by @ace108)

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this recapitulation! It helps me to see posts I've missed. I do a recapitulation for my little challenge because of you. I copied your model, @ace108.

Sort:  

You're welcome.
All the best with your project.
I build to with the plan to make it sustainable.
I hope it works out for yours. 😎

Thank you! I think is sustainable, your challenge is very attractive!

You're welcome. For me, daily is sustainable to run unless you are working with a group of people. So, minimum has to be weekly. :-)

Weekly, of course!

Oops. I meant daily is unsustainable for me. :-)

I understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45