You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life and Living

What a beautiful post @dswigle. Just reading this and seeing your photos brought tears to my eyes. I'm sure you do miss your dad, he was obviously a wonderful man to have raised an amazing person like you. This cemetary is truly glorious, so serene but yet full of so many stories of bravery and loyalty. A perfect autumn morning for a stroll. Enjoy these fall days!

Sort:  

Thank you and everything you say is true! It is beautiful there and does give me a sense of peace as I walk through it. That always seems funny to say, but, it is true.

Thank you always for such a kind and wonderful comment. Just know that they warm my very soul as I read them. xoxo

Have a most blessed week.

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @birdsinparadise! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Life And Living Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50