You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beautiful and sublime Sunday with flowers

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Holy Mike. Those are beautiful, and I don't mean maybe. That last one actually looks like the sunlight is shining through it! That's incredible.

Professional's trick: Carry a spritzer bottle. Pretty cool. The fly on the leaf reminds me of a moon over the Vermillion Cliffs (Sorta Grand Canyon). Honest to God it wasn't part of my composition, but it ended up being a huge part.

Sort:  

Thaks I was quite happy with these shots I am normally quite hard on myself, I am not sure if its a professional tip but a tip one amateur passed onto another AKA me ;)

Its cool when you take a shot and then look at it and find you have a little bonus :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95