Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago

Even a rainy day can be full of colours.
Took a trip to a small village 2 hours from Beijing. The weather is not that great, but it actually made the trip even more special.

IMG_20170723_103352_HDR.jpg

Hope you will enjoy the picture.

Sort:  

Awesome picture, great edit. I hope you can check out mine.

wow nice colours amazing click @beachgirl

wow I have never seen such a breathtaking place

Amazing view @beachgirl
i resteemed ur post

Thanks a lot:)

China is tops on my travel bucket list. Thank you for sharing this wonderful picture!

beautiful scenery @beachgirl

I Truly want to visit so many Asian countries such as china, south Korea and japan. I'll have to wait six or seven more years until i complete college and get a job :'( Truly it's the saddest story ever. Amazing photos by the way :D.

I hope you will achieve everything what you dream about: )

You are truly nice thanks :), Hoping the same to you ;) :*

Made in China. Upvote for a positive picture.

cool, what's the name of the village?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54