You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kissing the Sky "Mag Asawang Bato" (Couple Rock) - Beautiful Sunday

Really enjoyed you taking me along on this hike @watersnake101. I noticed you captured that photo of Couple Rock, the one looking up, with perfect timing as to catch a large insect flying between them! So cool! Beautiful photography.. would love to visit this area, most definitely :-)

Sort:  

Hey @bdmillergallery I thought no one would notice that insect. It flew over just in time and if I had a fast and sharper lens that tiny insect would have shown clearer on the photo. Thank you very much and I hope you could experience the climb too. One of the hardest I have climbed so far. You could have a look at the video just to show you what I mean if you have time.

I may have missed the video.. I will go back and look for the link! thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32