Sort:  

Happy week my friend, these beautiful landscapes

Thanks my dear ! uploved3.png

Happy cows and goats! And such gorgeous landscape and clouds....

Thank you for visiting the goats with me @ewkaw.. ^_^

and for the resteem : uploved1.png

Thanks!
Goats are fun :D

I remember the mountain scent very well; as a kid i was many times in the alpes. The air is so much thinner up high and the smell of earth, rocks and wild mountain flowers is very special indeed. Gorgeous pics, i love the first one ! 😘😘😘😘

This was a so wonderful scent experience today ! I suddenly said to my Darling that I would post about the smells that were around us...LoL...^_^ fortunately he is used to my sometimes eccentric behavior ;-)
Have a sweet night !

and for the resteem :

uploved4.png

Ha ha ha uploved back

What a beautiful place! 😍

Im so very lucky indeed ! ;-) Have a wonderful evening and

Thanks for the resteem my dear : uploved2.png

Aww Thank you! 😘

The cows and goats seem quite used to your presence. Wonder if it's normal or just on #beautifulsunday.

They are used to see people here for sure, they are neither affraid, nor intimidate, they go everywhere and cross paths and I wonder how the owner find them all at the end of the day...LoL

so beautiful and peaceful place!! I think it's more fresh there ^_^

Indeed, this is so really enjoyable when it's hot to go to the top ! (not that it is hot by us these times...oh no...we had looong rainy days and now it is perfect temperature : 25 °c... yes, perfection ! ^_^)
Hope you have not to warm weather in Italy Silvia ? Unless you enjoy it of course ;-)

Such a beautiful Sunday my friend;) Thank you for sharing ;))) UP

Merci Mademoiselle ! Beautiful evening ^_^
bisous.png

You are so welcome my friend ;)))

You live in such a beautiful place! 🙂

Indeed, I much enjoy living here... ^_^
Thanks for your visit Fleur !! fleur15.png

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I'm not a robot or app. You have to believe me. No one else does.

Haha ! I kinda believe you @banjo, I'm not a BlueWonkie either =D
okay.png

Why else would I type it.

Indeed why else ? I think we are gonna have an epic conversation here @banjo ^_^

No. You just changed the subject again.

I didn't I swear grimacefleur.pngchanging the subject is a male characteristic @banjo, i bet you are a male bot ! =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45