You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday goes Beachside

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

I had this Sunday wet from the rain and cold. There was no Internet and the opportunity to see the sun even in the picture .. I did not even go to the forest ...
Now I look at your photos and read your words ... I began to warm up. Life is getting better. Although it is still raining and cold outside the window.
Thank you my sun :-))

Sort:  

Awww! What a sweet comment! Thank you so much for that. It made my day, even though I didn't get to read it until today!

Your words warmed my heart. Hope your Sunday was wonderful!

!tip

Thank you so much @dswigle !
Hope your Sunday was wonderful too!

🎁 Hi @bambuka! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94