You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycling Monte Sereno California

The housing market for the birds seems like it is at an all time high as well... Rent for those 1 bed 1 bath bird houses must be outrageous! haha

Great post! I still can't believe how many miles you can tackle on that bike!

Sort:  

Your right about those bird condos...lol. I looked at the real estate site Zillow and the average price for homes in Monte Sereno looks like an average of 5 million or so. There was one home for 29.9 M...

Depending upon a persons fitness level, quite a few miles are achievable on a bike, even for 'older' people like me...

I took a look at your blog and you appear very fit yourself!

Oh my gosh that is expensive!!!

Don't sell yourself short! That is a long way and inspiring for everyone that reads your blog.

That is so sweet of you to say! I try my best to keep up with fitness and help spread health and wellness along the way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23