You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Year of the Dog - Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

I really wanted to see and watch the Dragon Dance but unluckily I didn't get a chance. We went there on Thursday night. Outside the Lucky China Town Mall was so crowded that night as there was an event that was about to start when we passed by. There's a media covering the event (ABS-CBN). We saw Ms. Gretchen Fullido on standby waiting for the airing of their live coverage.

Sort:  

I think it is better to go a day or two before the event. It was soooo hard to get a place to eat we also saw media from GMA where people flocked to get on tv lol. Inspite of the crowd I really had fun even got a tattoo which I will post maybe later 😂

wow! that's cool!!! Let me guess, is it a dragon tattoo? :D

We didn't even have the chance to eat there that night. It was really crowded! Did you find a place to eat elsewhere?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49