My beautiful sunday: Hello summer in September

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago (edited)

Today Sunny and warm day. After heavy rains it is a gift of nature. It's like summer came back. In Russia, these warm days in September called "Women's Summer".

I invite you to go with me for a walk to enjoy this beautiful times.
....................................................................................................

And after the walk there is nothing better than a family tea party. Pancake and homemade jam from strawberries. Wonderful autumn mood, beautiful Sunday!

More photos and stories on my blog @Anna-Mi

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Hi..anna-mi. Very beautifully you have presented the photographs...of nature ..and finishing it with a cup of tea..

Something about the goat makes me think it's happy. Perhaps just because of #beautifulsunday.

I don't quite understand your comment. Do you think that my post does not correspond to the tag? In my post no happy moments?

No. I mean i see the goat like smiling happy.

Yes, this goat is happy. Because my children always give him apples. He's always happy to our parish, knows that he will receive a treat.

I'll be happy if someone give me apples.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40