Beautifulsunday ~ Lovely crystal day ~ Enjoy the beauty of nature

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago (edited)



Hi, dear steemians! Today Russia celebrates Christmas according to the Orthodox calendar. Today my village has finally called for sun, which we've been waiting for. This is a beautiful Christmas day. Nature so glad little frost and sunshine! Today the air is so fresh and light! This day looks so radiant and beautiful. This day, like crystal. Today I made a big walk, enjoying the nature views. I took a few photos. And I think they are perfect for #beautifulsunday. This Sunday is Christmas for me really beautiful! Happiness is such a simple thing. One has only to look around and you will notice it. Happiness is an experience of moments of simple joyous things. Please let happiness often enter your heart. I wish you all a wonderful Sunday!














Thank you for visiting my blog, for your votes and comments. I really appreciate it.

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Sort:  

very nice photos @anna-mi

Thank you, dear friend @beiker. I really appreciate your support. Good day to you!)))

Beautiful photos and nature. Nature's beauty brings happiness. Hope you had a nice Christmas celebration!

Thank you.

Nice that the sun came in time for the #beautifulsunday.
So, I guess it still is a Merry Christmas. :-)

Thank you.

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40