Beautifulsunday ~ Beautiful winter forest

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago (edited)

Hi, friends! On this beautiful Sunday enjoy the beauty and charm of the winter forest. It's like a Kingdom of the Snow Queen. . And the air is very fresh and clean. So a nice walk this morning. I hope you enjoy my paintings. And feel the spirit of the Russian snow winter.















Sort:  

very nice :))

i wish a winter with some snow here in my place, so my kids could experiment

Thank you.

Truth be told, as an adult-- i hate snow. But i loove looking at it!! Beautiful photos! Check out @juliank contests!!

Thank you. Sometimes I participate in these contests. The snow is very beautiful, thanks to him all around so bright and clean! I can't imagine Christmas without snow. This year has been a long autumn, so I'm happy that finally all snow.

How I wish I was there! Here we barely get rain...

This is a wonderful time! Very nice to watch dance fluffy flakes of snow.

Oh now you're just trying to make me jealous!!! :)

Happy christmas!!!!!!!!!!!! Winter wonderland indeed in Russia =)

These pictures are so vivid ! The snowflakes are so heavy! Beautiful ❄️ It snowed for the first time this winter here, I love the snow so much ! My pregnancy has made me even want to eat it... my own personal snow cone

thank you!

Magnificent photos! I especially like the composition of that first shot, with the snow still falling! Such a wonderful winter screne! 😊

Thank you. dear friend!

Looks like a very nice white Christmas came your way on a #beautifulsunday. Merry Christmas

Thank you!

You're welcome

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51