#BeautifulSunday ~ A few photos from the meeting with Santa Claus and his helpers

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago (edited)

Today I and my children went to visit Santa Claus. It's been fun! The whole world is enveloped in the pre-holiday bustle. I love this time of the year. Open heart, everyone believes in a miracle, in my dream. People smile at each other sincerely send good wishes. Today my kids recited poems and sang songs. And even the adults were dancing around the Christmas Tree! Friends, let yourself be immersed in a holiday atmosphere. Let in your heart the spirit of Christmas. Do a little good - will buy sweets and take them to the orphanage. Make a bird feeder and feed the birds with grain. Help elderly neighbors clear the snow in the yard. Such kind of stuff is sure to bring you luck and happiness in the new year. And certainly will cheer up you and others. We all need to be kind, to strive for goodness and grace. I wish you all the little miracles around you.






Sort:  

lovely day, lovely family!

Thank you dear friend, you are very kind.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @anna-mi to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This Santa looks serious enough for a #beautifulsunday

Account of @anna-mi has been powered up 0.6 steem by @ace108 because of this post.
Thank you for sharing your #beautifulsunday. :-)

Sh.. extra for you by my mistake. haha... enjoy the ride.
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手 (by @ace108)

Thank you.

You're welcome

Such wonderful words! You said, "We all need to be kind, to strive for goodness and grace." and I could not agree more! Yes!

Your photos are lovely! You and your daughters are so pretty, and I am glad you could spend time in a festive place and meet Santa! I wish you many blessings in the holidays and the coming year! 😊

Thank you my dear friend. And I wish you happy holidays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39