Beautiful Sunday ~ A delightful evening in nature

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Hello everyone!



150.jpg


17-2.jpg



A beautiful Sunny evening. Everything about it is wonderful. And nature, and the mood of our walk, and the soft gentle hour of sunset. I love such light summer evenings more than anything else! Here it is, the moment I've been dreaming about all winter long. Summer, hi! Long time no see. You're hugging me!



6-2.jpg



My heart skips a beat in admiration. And from the special warmth that passes through my skin with the sun rays, and touches me from within, it touches and warms my soul. God, I'm glad to hear the mosquito squeak. I missed this Sunny evening, when the air is visible hot dust and a slight tremor of hot steam rising from the ground.



3.jpg



This is a special love inside me that I want to pour out on the whole world around me. Summer! I have not been a schoolgirl for a long time, I do not have summer holidays, but I still wait for the beginning of this season, striking out the days in the calendar.



2-2.jpg



It's impossible to explain. And perhaps such feelings are able to experience the most residents of the Northern countries. This is happiness from the arrival of the warmth that we have been waiting for! It warms our bodies, our cold souls and gives us firm faith that invariably good and warmth will triumph! Always. Summer, I belong to you forever!



4.jpg



And so I want to extend these moments. And it's always so sad to say goodbye to summer. But from this long separation our love only grows stronger! And every flower in the field is dear, and every beetle flying over us is dear, every rustle of green foliage, and every Sunny warm evening.



5.jpg



Thank you for visiting my blog and spending this wonderful Sunday with us. I wish you good mood and warm tender sun over you. Photos from camera Canon EOS 650 D. See you Soon! @Anna-Mi



16-2.jpg


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-02T21:40:21
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 397.41/400.00
Total Photos: 54
Total comments: 28
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What a lovely girl, she is very attractive with glasses.

Thhank you!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Looks like a lovely day out even for the sun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48