You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ruins of Middleside Barracks - Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

This is how a positive approach towards adversity looks like

felt like it was nature's test to see if we are worthy to pass to the next level

Happy to see a blog starting in such a fashion and also it have nice and short introduction with some geographical location photograph to realize the importance of this blog. You have really a good observation skill which is evident from the way you mentioned about the trees.

And rest of the blog has been interesting with some good photographs showing the different shapes and its location of the ruins. Is it inside a forest like area (Sorry I did not gone to your previous posts) and do there anyone to look after or guide the visitors. It really looks like a ghost house.

Overall this blog seems to be a fine experience in a place that have no chances for me to have a visit there, in that way I loved it.

Thanks and Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you I appreciate your very kind words. It is like a fuel that makes me want to share more of our country and experiences. I always try to give a positive approach, just need to see the good side and benefits of the obstacles that we encounter. Most of the introduction about the island was in the previous posts, I wanted to give an idea for those who missed it. I am very glad that you enjoyed the post. It does look like a ghost house and there are so many haunted stories on the island. One is a haunted hospital that we also explored which I would share soon. I hope there would be a spark of hope for you to visit our country one day and experience the journey, nature and our history.

Paaaaare..... Now you know I am familiar with your country and I love it too. I was having many friends from your place as my co-workers - Allen, Jonathan, Carmel Du Forte etc. - Philippines and Manila is close to a favorite country. I really love and admire you people, the love between them, their selflessness to help each other etc.

one reason I gone through your blog in detail was due to the above. Moreover the photo was also looks interesting and in a way it is rare too. Surprised to know that there was a hospital too. Let me see if I can visit your other previous blogs to get some more knowledge, and more pictures about that place.

Have a nice day. Regards to you and family...

Posted using Partiko Android

Quite surprising that you spent some time in Manila. I appreciate how you love our people and country. May you have an amazing week my friend.

You people are amazing, The only problem with them is that it is does not easy or comfortable with them to leave from their comfort zone of their local groups to mingle freely with other nationalities, say Indians like me...But once they they are amazing prople...they do all the help and also what I found that they are honest, dedicated and hard working...

Thanks and Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45