BeautifulSunday: Time to relax

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago (edited)

Hey, my dear friends!

Every beautiful Sunday should start with a bit of quality time for yourself and your loved ones.

Mine started with some delicious pancakes :)
IMAG0647.jpg

and a good cup of coffee. I'm a real coffee addict lately:)
P_20170324_190229.jpg
Both pics taken with my smartphone

Then, I've spent a few hours away from crowded Bucharest, surrounded by some family and friends who I don't get to see pretty often as they are living in another city.

It was a chill Sunday, perfect to get some extra energy for the upcoming week.

Hope you had a wonderful time too!

See you!

Sort:  

mmm look great😘😘😘😚😚😏

It was delicious. Thank you for stopping by!

wow this is the great family food, i like this post.... resteemit

Thank you so much, my dear friend!

Most welcome...

This very nice post i appreciate your family thanks for sharing this blog best of luck

Thank you very much, my dear friend!

good looking to all
resteemit done

relax time that is
cool on
resteemit done

Thank you so much:)

really i like it...resteemit done

really nice alina it must be delicious hope you enjoy

It was very tasty:) Thanks

I like pancakes, they are appetizing; )

They were delicious :)

Deci... clatitele alea... imi lasa gura apa! :D

:D au fost super bune

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46