🌞🍦BeautifulSunday:Relaxing daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago (edited)

Hey, Steemians!

Although September is here, we still have some really hot days.

33C today and a perfect time for a delicious Italian icecream.

IMG_5804.JPG

IMG_3435.JPG

Sunday is a perfect time to spend with friends and family and create long lasting memeories. When the weather is warm enough it becomes even better.

Thank you @ace108 for creating the #beautifulsunday challenge!

Have a beautiful Sunday, my dear friends!

Sort:  

Beautifull Photography and always be happy ❤️❤️

Thank you!Life is too short to be worried or sad:)

welcome..! ❤️

Gelato on a cold, I can accept. on a hot #beautifulsunday, it's better.

that ice cream looks very delicious dear friend @ alinabarbu /, I must admit that I have wanted to try. Great job congratulations.
I wish you a beautiful day.

Thank you, my friend!
Sorry for the late reply. I had a pretty busy week, but now it's getting better and I will have a relaxing weekend:)
Happy Friday & Steem on! Enjoy your weekend!

That looks delicious! Very nice. Thank you for sharing.

It was really good:)
Thank you for your visit!
Cheers!

Perfect day my dear friend I am with all my heart enjoying with you ;))) Lot's of love ;))

It really was :))
Cheers!

Cheers my dear :)

Beautiful photos! Ice cream is so yummy :)

Thanks!
Have a beautiful day!

Unfortunately it's a bit hot for this time, but I'm glad you found a very good and tasty dessert to cool off

Yes, it's a bit too hot, but we will have a lot of cold days. So let's enjoy the last momenta of summer :D

Yes, you are right :D Summer!!

Looks delicious! My dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you, my friend!

My pleasure dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49