Sort:  

Hahaha... yes, it was me driving the car! I have a great iPhone6 that takes wonderful photos! I am so glad to see you as one of the first commenters on this article. It shows that you value the time that the community does to honor you by writing an article using the tag #beautifulsunday. I am personally grateful to you for conceptualizing this tag, which I can use but more so it has become a wonderful way to see how the SUNDAYS are so beautiful WORLDWIDE! Have a beautiful Sunday, my friend @ace108, and take care 🥰🌺🤙 !tip

haha.. thanks. have a good week ahead.

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: What I Want For Christmas: 12 Days Of Christmas- Day 6 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32