📷#BeautifulSunday - With the new phone and tablet | 美丽星期天 - 与新手机和平板电脑休息😎 (by @ace108)

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Bought a Samsung Galaxy S10+ recently after I got a job offer. Haven't got time to migrate over but tried a few photos. Back then, Samsung Galaxy Note 10 was going to launch and I thought the price of S10 will have come down a bit. Not by much but because the new new phone was launching on 8th August, I got some freebies. First, a Samsung A6 Tablet and this also takes a SIM card. So, I'm put in my TPG SIM card.
在最近找到工作后买了一台三星Galaxy S10+。没有时间设置,但尝试拍了几张照片。那时候,三星Galaxy Note 10即将推出,我认为S10的价格会有所下降。不是很多,但因为8月8日新手机正在推出,我得到了一些免费赠品。首先,一台三星A6平板电脑,这也可以插入IM卡。所以,我把我的TPG SIM卡放进去了。
Text Description 10
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/SkH0-La7S


5 invites left for left for Initiative Q | Initiative Q 只剩下20邀请额

My Referral Links to recent airdrops | 我最近参与的空投连接

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Next, a wireless charger with dual charging pads. That's useful but it takes quite a bit of power. I cannot plug it in to my router to charge unlike the other one I have. I need to use the big power plug provided to power it. At least, it charges faster.
接下来,一个带双充电垫的无线充电器。这很有用,但它需要相当多的力量。我不能把它插入我的路由器充电不像我的另一个。我需要使用提供的大电源插头为其供电。至少,充电起来还挺快。
Text Description 20
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/SkH0-La7S

Thank goodness for the Samsung Smartswitch app when makes things slightly easier.
感谢能用三星Smartswitch应用程序,让事情将旧时间的内容迁移到新手机更容易一些。
However, Google Authenticator is a pain. I tried to search and see how to migrate that. While for Google account it is easy enough, it seems no easy way for the crypto exchanges or account. So, still no rest.
但是,Google Authenticator还是不容易。我试图搜索并查看如何迁移它。虽然谷歌户口很容易,但加密交换所帐户似乎并不容易。所以,还是没有休息。
Text Description 30
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/SkH0-La7S

Later, found I need to install Whatsapp, Telegram, Wechat, Line again. Need to setup up Outlook again but it's because I didn't want to link it with Google account. Working on checking all the apps so intensely, that I get a bad headache. Then the whole world of spinning. I think it's a relapse of vertigo. Needed to sleep for a few hours after that in the afternoon.
后来发现我需要再次安装Whatsapp,Telegram,Wechat,Line。也需要再次设置Outlook,但这是因为我不想将它与Google户口关联。努力检查所有的应用程序到我头痛。然后整个世界在旋转。我想是旧病耳水不平衡复发。下午之后要睡几个小时才好一点。


ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
📷Monthly Author Challenge #08.11 Selamat Hari Raya Haji | 哈芝节快乐😎
FIRST3
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20190807 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20190807
FIRST4
📷Monthly Author Challenge #08.10 Ready for the next volunteer work | 准备好下次义工工作😎
FIRST5
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20190809, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
📷Early National Day morning today | 今天国庆日大早 😎
FIRST7
📷National Day 2019 watch the parade on Youtube | 在Youtube看 国庆庆典日2019 😎
FIRST8
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20190806 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20190806
FIRST9
📷National Day 2019 series A | 国庆日2019系列A 😎
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separato
r-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

帅哥/美女!@wherein邀请您来参加美味就是家常味带我看看,你的城市活动,展现您的精彩生活瞬间。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Good choice buddy i have the S9 i haven't updated yet but i love this phone and it has a great camera :)

Sad thing is I haven't finished setting it up and there's a scratch on the screen already. I dropped it once but it was lying with the back on the floor so I don't know how the scratch came about. Strange thing is my S8+ I took from my wife was naked for 6 months and still not a scratch on it. I think the screen is not as good. Don't know how it's compared with S9 though I suspect have to do with making the screen able to read fingerprint. At least, I had insurance with it. So, maybe I can try to change it after year.

Ahhhh...that's a shame i always get a glass screen fitted straight over them to save that happening i heard the S9 and S10 not that much difference just a bit better camera with more options that's why i am happy with the S9 and not spending all that extra money just for a little better camera.

I needed more memory and the camera helps of course. I have been resisting to set up before I get the screen protector but it was National Day weekend and there's just lots of photos and videos I had to take.

Never mind a little scratch is not a big issue the photos and videos i am sure were more important and good that you got them :)

Sort of yes and know. The photos and videos will be better. That I'm sure. However, I cannot resell the phone easily to salvage some value in future but that's life.

Here in Thailand there is a huge shopping mall called MBK and one floor is entirely of mobile phones every brand you can think of and many phone repair shops i once had a couple of scratches polished out of my screen you wouldn't even know they were there after he had finished the job and it cost me $20 US to have it done amazing work :)

Ah lovely. I been there before. Maybe steemfest will save my phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86