📷Beautiful Sunday to get early dinner | 美丽星期天买个早晚餐😎(by @ace108)

in #beautifulsunday3 years ago

Sunday morning. Woke up and seems to be a rather nice day.It would have been a better day had it not been the 1st Father's day that we are having since my father passed away in March. It still felt like yesterday. I dreamt of him a few weeks ago and he told me don't cry. I'm sure he wants us to be happy.
星期日早上。醒来,似乎是一个相好的一天。如过这不是爸爸离世后的第一个父亲节应该很好。彷佛只发生在昨天的事情。几个星期前我梦见了爸爸,他告诉我不要哭。我相信他也希望我们快乐。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
Went out to get some early dinner at Lorong 8 Toa Payoh. Saw one shop loaded with durians but that cannot be my dinner.
出去到大巴窑8巷买些早晚餐。看到一家水果店堆满了榴莲,但那可不能是我的晚餐。
@ace108


For some people, it is.
对于一些人来说,它可以当晚餐。
@ace108


Went over to the food centre.
走过熟食中心。
@ace108


It was quiet even though we were not allowed to dine in yet. Maybe because it's Father's day and people have plans.
即使我们还不允许在那里用餐,还是觉得台静。也许是因为它是父亲节而人们都有别的计划。
@ace108


In addition to buying rice, the lady decided to get some satay.😎
除了买几包饭,太太还决定买一些沙爹。
@ace108


As I left, I still thought it was more quite than usual.
当我离开时,仍然觉得比平常静。
@ace108


Back at the inlaws' place, we shared the satay.
回到岳父母家,我们分享了沙爹。
@ace108


My choice of rice went with some fried sliced fish, brinjal and long beans.
我选择配饭用的菜有炸鱼片,茄子和长豆。
@ace108


My rice may not look interesting but a few scoop of curry sauce on them rice, it's quite fabulous.
我的饭可能看起来不大好看,但淋了些咖喱酱就非常好。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. 
 Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77