My entry for Beautiful Boulder Sunday, Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday

in #beautifulbouldersunday5 years ago (edited)

We passed this beautiful view beside the seashore. This is my entry for Beautiful Boulder Sunday by @shasta

This photo wàs taken just this morning during our morning Sunday service. It's a church choir as you see and that's my daughter on the keyboard. This is my entry for Beautiful Sublime Sunday by @cOff33a

It's a happy Sunday because I have my grandkids with me.
This is my entry by @ace108

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Nice to see you with your family @sarimanok. The rocks are nicely covered and nice to look at.

Thanks @mers! Yes, they make me feel wanted and loved. The moss is an indication that it has been there come high and low tide. It's a reflection of human behavior. Thank you for dropping by. God bless

Hmm... I'm not sure if I'll call these boulder but I don't know if there's another way to call them.

Hi, the size of the stone can be used as a boulder. Literally, it is a big stone used for boulders which are utilized as the primary foundation of a structure. I say so because I have worked in a construction before. Though the growing moss is the main attraction when I took that photo. That is my opinion. How about yours? Thank you.

Yes, I checked and seems 10 inch is the standard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56