Beautiful White wildflowers (original)

in #beautiful7 years ago

The wild flowers are small, very small, I do not know what it is called the name of the plant, have 3 leaves, flowers only 5CM high

Every photo taken with phone camera, iphone6 30x lensbong, I picked some my favorite photos,Together to enjoy!






















The Source files, It is iphone6 sizes, Source files including GPS location information
Hope you like, Happy a day!
follow me @xiaofang
Thank you!

Sort:  

Steembot-general following you now

Beautiful!

White Clover. They grow throughout my lawn and I just love them. Some people don't care for Clover in their lawn but I like how soft it makes the grass feel when I stroll barefoot across it. Plus, Clover is edible!

When we were little, we used to pluck out the white leaves, which sometimes hold a bit of sweet nectar :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53