Stare and Share

in #beautiful5 years ago (edited)

Hello again!

In this posting, I'd like to share a descriptive paragraph based on a picture of my friend. This is a task in which my lecturer asked us to scroll down our gallery in our smartphones twice, then tap on the screen. The picture that we put our finger on was the inspiration for us to produce a paragraph describing whatever we were thinking of when looking at it.

I got a picture of my classmate, Rinivera.

Capture.PNG

The moment I stopped my finger on the screen, I saw Vera's picture with a huge moth landed on her fingers. "Why do I have this picture?" was my first thought. But as I stared at the picture for a while, I noticed how lovely the picture is. The way Very gazes at the moth with a subtle smile on her face, and how mesmerizing the symmetrical structure and colours of the moth; the picture left me with a calming ambiance. The reason is straightforward; the harmonious beauty. Vera's genuine smile is beautiful. The moth itself is beautiful. These beauties complement each other so well that my sight is pleased with the harmonious beauty.

That's it! Thank you for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82