Sort:  

Heeeelo @sheryl619!
Philipines is one of the few country which i really want to visit.... Maybe in next year... :)

Hey, hope you have a blast here when you visit next year :)

Hi, welcome! I love your country. I have traveled through it some months ago! Be sure to follow me and to see me write about your beautiful country. love <3

Wow, That's nice. Where have you traveled here? Sadly, I haven't visited the nice part of my country. Hoping someday I will. :) Looking forward to read your blogs about it :)

Mostly around Cebu and the islands. I also spent a few days in the capital city but I lacked enough time to really discover it fully :( I want to go back soon. Thanks a lot for following <3

Welcome to steemit! I hope you find the community as warm and supportive as I have found.

Yeah. Really nice crowd. Thanks for the warm welcome

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Congratulations @sheryl619! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64