Beautiful flower in photography

in #beautiful7 years ago

image

Today I can photograph flowers that I have never seen, very beautiful, and the aroma is fragrant and fragrant, but I do not know the name of this flower what, I have the same who have flowers also do not know what the name of flowers, there is not know the flowers steemit friends.

image

I would love to have this flower, but unfortunately who have this flower do not want to cation, if I have this flower I must feel very happy, the flowers are beautiful, fragrant and fragrant again.

image

This is very interesting flower, beautiful bungnya very charming, if planted in the yard of the house would be very beautiful, just imagine if the house is full of flowers, the house would be very beautiful and beautiful.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from me, check out my blog .
https://steemit.com/life/@salmaa/ifrane-jewel-of-morocco

Wow ! Nice flowers Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Very BEAUTIFUL flowers! I LOVE flowers! Upvoted!

Thanks for the pictures! My friend I am new to Steemit. Will you view my page and if you like it become a follower? No pressure. Just asking. Thanks and have a beautiful night! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41