You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful girl top model Victoria Odintsova - A selection of the best photos

in #beautiful8 years ago

Hi this is a selection of photos Victoria Madame Odintsov is on my personal Facebook page in my album. Her photo to all and Sundry spread all over the Internet. Why can't I? I am for that beauty will save the world and Victoria is the epitome of this beauty. Author I because the selection I did.

Привет это подборка фотографий Виктории Одинцовой, находится на моей личной странице в фейсбуке в моём альбоме. Её фото все кому не лень выкладывают на всём просторе интернета. Почему я не могу? Я за то что красота спасёт мир, а Виктория как раз является воплощением этой самой красоты. Автор я т.к. подборку делал я.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54