Good morning Steemit

in #beautiful6 years ago

Let's start the day with the best vibes

Let me introduce you to la Quebrada Maniapure in Bolivar state, Venezuela where I will be living for the next year starting April.

FB_IMG_1504443375128.jpg
Isn't it beautiful?/¿No les parece hermoso?

It's not easy to start every day with the best attitude. Last night I went to bed super late and I woke up wishing I could sleep some more. But I still have a few weeks left of classes so let's get this party starteeed (Yes, I'm trying to convince myself it is a beautiful day). This is the day I have, I don't know about tomorrow, let's give this Wednesday a shot ;)

How about you? Do you have any waking up rituals or mantras in order to give your best to each day?
//
Les presento la Quebrada Maniapure en el estado Bolivar, Vebezuela, en donde estaré viviendo este año que viene comenzando en abril.

No es fácil comenzar cada día con la mejor actitud. Anoche me acosté super tarde y me desperté deseando poder dormir un poco más. Pero aún tengo unas semanitas de clases asi qie hagamos del día una fiestaaa (Sí, estoy tratando de convencerme a mí misma de que es un bello día). Este es el día que tengo, no sé cómo será mañana, vamos a darle un chance a este miércoles.

¿Y tú? ¿Tienes algún ritual o mantra al despertar para dar lo mejor de ti cada día?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45