love is too beautiful with you

in #beautiful6 years ago

For a moment My AWe are drifting in the Ocean of Heavenly Love.
Reflecting back every beauty that was created Thousands of days ago.
Love is too Beautiful to say and too sweet to be happy.
His end is lost in my long and unsolvable waiting.

You have shown me a beautiful world with love.
You have given Me Wings by sharing Your Expectations with Me.
You have given me a name in my unnamed world.
You have given me the Light in My Invisible World.
For that I say Thank You the deepest.

But as You have said to Me, life will never be only with Love.
It took more than that to live on Him.
And I am more than CuKup to Learn that Love needs something to manifest Him.
Not only Angan.
And my current departure on behalf of Love.
But that is just One Way to Happiness You.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67