YOU ARE PROTECTED BY GOD

in #beautiful6 years ago

Oh Jehovah, how many my adversaries have multiplied. Many are those who say of me there is no for Salvation. But you, Jehovah, are a shield around me, my glory and he who raises my head ...
Lord, you are my guardian, I believe you keep me and my loved ones. That you take care of my physical and spiritual goods. You bless me with angels of yours around me. I can sleep and wake up confident in you, because you are my sustenance and my strong rock.
Thank you God for a new day where I will see your power and your glory ...
Psalm 17: 8
"Keep me as the child of your eyes, Hide me under the shadow of your wings."
descarga.jpg
ESTAS PROTEGIDO POR DIOS
Oh Jehova cuantos, cuanto se han multiplicado mis adversarios. Muchos son los que dicen de mi no hay para el Salvación. Mas tu, Jehova eres escudo alrededor de mi, mi gloria y el que levanta mi cabeza...
Señor tu eres mi guardador, creo que me guardas a mi y a mis seres queridos. Que cuidas mis bienes físicos y espirituales. Me bendices con ángeles tuyos a mi alrededor. Puedo dormir y despertar confiado en ti, porque eres mi sustento y mi roca fuerte.
Gracias Dios por un nuevo dia donde veré tu poder y tu gloria...
Salmo 17:8
"Guardame como a la nina de tus ojos; Escondeme bajo la sombra de tus alas".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49