Butterflies love Flowers

When I was a kid, every time I saw a butterfly I feel happy because they looked beautiful and have a colorful wings.

Butterfly by Justin Lo _ 500px.jpeg

Common Bluebottle.jpeg

Butterfly On Poms by Garry Gay.jpeg

Green Doris Longwing.jpeg

#butterfly #red.png

mariposa by Magi Franquesa _ 500px.jpeg

EahSOfGU4AAusQ2.jpeg

Piano Key butterflies - Heliconius melpomene Greeting Card for Sale by Anthony Totah.jpeg

Cinnabar Moth.jpeg

Pearl.jpeg

Butterflies are really beautiful and they love flowers.

#beautifulbutterflies
#colorfulbutterflies
#flowers

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @frostyamber on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

It's my pleasure dear innerblocks .
Can I ask a question , how to add picture in my profile pic ? Thank you very much .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39