Beautiful Sunday: A random walk around the city

in #beauti5 years ago (edited)

z2vysbgi8k.jpg

Here is my Sunday walk around town. It started with a walk in the park. Beautiful day and beautiful morning for a walk. We then headed for breakfast after that.

gvnhwgjhtv.jpg

I haven't eaten at Army Navy for a long time so we decided to eat here. Still pricey and the meal we ordered are salty. The pancakes and fries are okay. Nothing special.

qtr51n6nhn.jpg

We then went for a massage. This is my first time here in this spa. We chose aromatherapy massage. You can opt to utilize their sauna and shower before having a massage which we did. Our massage consisted of both Swedish and Shiatsu. It's just what my body needed. They also offer other services like facial and body treatments.

6lwd18llcl.jpg

There were interesting things we saw along the way which made this day quite something.

First was this unfortunate crash.

38u7osdwaa.jpg

And then this one. Maybe this too had an accident and somebody terribly caught its balls.

ywmn7n8ddh.jpg

If you are missing some balls, these might be them 😁😁

Sort:  

The thing that made me laugh in this post was this balls. LOL! :D

eSteem Team

Like and follow AKP Thailand and also Subscribe us on our YouTube Channel

😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I happen to love eating at the Army Navy. I prefer the Mexican food like quesadillas. The fries are also good. Nice post bro!

I'm not sure if I've tried that but will do next time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very delicious!

An aromatherapy massage looks the perfect way to spent the time on Sunday, but I admit that I love so much the last pic with balls, you made my day :D

Lol! That really made my day even better 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

😅😅😅😅🙈

Posted using Partiko iOS

I loved that you had a wonderful spa day... did you ever find out who lost their balls?

!tip

Lol! I'd rather leave it to the cops 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! I cannot say I blame you!

🎁 Hi @leeart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday In The Garden Of Life Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Damn, I hope nobody got hurt badly in the accident.

I hope so too

Hahaha apay inbitin da met ta itlog dan hehehe

Su pay haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Ayos ah regular poster n ulit. 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Kasi walamagawa haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Nyahaha kaya pla.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54