Sort:  

Some very creative and alluring visuals, Mamadini:)

Thank you, Pryde. <3

a good Fusion of Video and Audio,
one Love.

Thank you kindly, dreadnut. :)

Just what I needed right before I tried to drop off to sleep, haha. Great visuals.

hahahaha...I do tend to have a dark folk horror vibe. Thank you for taking the time to watch. <3

Dark mood is quite often also fertile one, when it comes to creative power.

I so agree.... I find that it really has the gas to push forth the work in a more manic (get it done way) -- it used to be that I would be more paralyzed by darker moods but then I pushed into some metapsychical praxis and now I use the energy as it's actually very refined and potent and just wants to come forth in a productive way rather than rot me from the inside.

I can relate to what you are describing. Having some extremly tense and nervous periods in my life, i admit they were also very creative one. Knowledge pains, insight pains. It is more than true, but maybe (strangely) there is beauty in it?

I do feel there is indeed beauty in it! ;)

I'm a lover of life and tend not to be too moody these days because of my more meditative and movement praxis. Once I figured out how to push the energy around it changed where it sits.

We are similar here, to great extent. I am full of anxietes, quirks and contradictions. And yet, rarely i am moody, rarely, if ever, i am giving up in anything. What you were saying strangely reminded me one of my old Polish poems, unrelated to the topic. And yet, there was the verse in it worth to quote here "language is eating me up"...

Btw, i just love to talk with you :) .

Oh, that verse is totally fitting and profoundly so.

Your words ring true for me. I feel that life is somehow a gift, that our consciousness dwells in our varied experiences as a means to push the whole process further -- it does feel like it all means something, and in fact is rather sacred. The struggles are sacred, the choices we make in the worst of suffering really reveal the greater depth at play and how we rise to it (life, in essence) or not. As they say “When push comes to shove”, or, the whole thing about being known by the fruit [...]. ;)

I LOVE our chats, I feel you really get where I am coming from. <3

I would even say that struggle is a gift. Struggle gives taste, produces determination, ignites deeper thoughts. And i dont want easy, obvious things. Precisely because life is so precious, it would be disrespectul to not struggle.

I have exactly the same feeling. And quite possibly even threads of our thoughts quite divergent from each other can be tracked to similar roots, at least emotionally so.

And, being hermetic in thoughts, i know you opens me up <3 .

I 100% agree with you on the process and act of struggle. I cannot imagine what I would be like without all the great amounts of darkness and struggle in my life. It’s such a personal thing too — the journey to inner light, the internal flame and how we keep it.

Btw, have you ever heard about Polish writer, painter and philosopher Stanisław Ignacy Witkiewicz? I think you would like his extremly diverse and twisted artistic legacy.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Niish from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83