You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: matt sokol - lucid dreamer (beat // NEW)

in #beats7 years ago

Oh that's awesome dude! My condolences for you being in CT, it can definitely be rough as an artist. Thank you for checking out my blog, I'm glad you enjoy it.

One more question real quick - you ever heard of Bonsai Trees? That is my brother's band, they are based in CT and killing it. Rock stuff, not electronic. They do a lot of fun stuff in the area, might be worth connecting with them if you are gonna be in Connecticut for a while :-)

Sort:  

Never heard of them, no. I've always been into all sorts of rock, though, so there's nothing wrong with more local gigs to indulge upon

Thank you for your condolences. It is indeed rough for artists but people are still putting in their 100%. I make beats as a secondary hobby but I like to stick around the production, as im always expecting big things for the CT scene.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42