Aphex Twin x Indie Pop?? (beat / taste)

in #beats6 years ago


Love the way this one is coming out, pulled this clip off of my insta story to share with steem.

Testing out microblog content via DTube o_o what do you think? Little shared beats and ideas on the fly like this for my microblog account, good idea bad idea?

You can share your thoughts on the beat too but idgaf tbh Im so pumped on this and im gonna keep working on it for some more hours until it is even more awesome.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

OOOPS I posted this on my main account lol. Oh well I'm gonna leave it up. Future microblog video/audio updates will be coming from @heymattzappl so follow that account if you want more :-P

Hehe. I just set up my microblog account too. I just need to introduce it and get everything laid out properly...

whats the username??

@fourfourzappl - because I’m well creative.

hah

Macroblog life. Yeah micro updates are cool I think people will fuzz with it

siiick

btw optional tip: you'll get bigger upvotes from me if you dont self vote your comments on my posts, just sayin

Can't wait to hear the completed project!

I like the idea.

Also, I use multiple browsers so I don't hafta worry about little accidents like this.

Thanks for sharing great music
@heymattsokol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97