Hello.

in #beats7 years ago (edited)

Im excited to be apart of a new social media platform. I'm a Hip Hop producer/instrumentalist by trade and High School English instructor by day. My intent is to welcome new followers into my world of music and interact with new people. My name is Brian but my production name is eLiMenCe.

I take recycled sounds and convert them into hip hop form to create a chill, relax vibe. I also incorporate synthesizers into my production. I was working on a new project but due to a hard drive issue I lost most of the files for my new album. I'm back up and running now. Please stay tuned to what I have in store for you.

Peace. 15326096_1495466697134411_5538146451166840146_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcone

Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to hear some of your music :)

Thanks. I have some new things in the works. Can't wait to release soon.

welcome to the steemers family

Welcome to steemit @elimence. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @elimence to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to Steemit :)

welcome :) looking forward what you will create here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36