beatoften.com to join the tube revolution later this weeksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beatoften7 years ago

BO copy.png

As many of you don't know but will be excited for, my tube site is launching later this week. I'd like this community to help it flourish. First order of business- How is the logo? Branding is my power asset. I am thinking this site really won't have a hard time given it does have the best tube site name in the history of the particular site. If anyone does not stand with me on this opinion please explain. Just know it is a given that the site will not only function fine but also have the amount of and quality of content that can be found on any other tube site instantly. So that coupled with a poyfect name, again, should be very smooth sailing.

I have yet to identify a niche which I dread but believe will be necessary. I'm thinking of making it a, excuse my German, 'no anal' site. Its a niche at least. Nothing sexist intended. There must be an audience though. I'd be part of it. I don't particularly enjoy those scenes. Just not my thing. And when I diving deep into the business, I get hot and bothered when I'm JOing to a scene that is going great then all of a sudden makes a switch unbeknownst.

Any other ideas, suggestions, marketing tactics would be great! This site will run itself basically.

Sort:  

Thanks for the good article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34