BEAUTIFUL SUNDAY

in #beatifulsunday6 years ago

This is my entry for the #BeautifulSunday challenge, initiated by @ace108.
Thanks.


Pink Flowers














Best Regards

Sort:  

Nice. look bit like some lilies but cannot be sure. only sure it's shot in the dark.

you are right, the image results in the dark is better.
I see every picture you take result is better, maybe because my camera maximum can only get result like that.

Low light is always a problem for many camera.

You are right

I want to take a closer picture, but after shooting, the result is often blurred even very not very good. That's why I try to pick it up in the dark, the result is a bit better. Despite having to shoot him a lot. A very bright light is very helpful to make the image look better and natural.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89