The best Beatboxing in the World!!!

in #beatbox7 years ago

Hey yall :)

So, I'm a beginning beatboxer, among other things, and I plan to be posting a lot of myself beatboxing. That being said I feel I must also share some of the best beatboxing out there!

So this one battle is called the Grand Beatbox Battle. It is held every 3 years and invite only. Best of the best only. This beatboxer Napom took 2nd place 3 years ago, losing to one of his best friends. This year he made it to the finals again.

His opponent? A 16 year old prodigy from Korea names Hiss, who became famous for his ability to imitate the style of almost every beatboxer! What an EPIC EPIC BATTLE! The old best vs the new best! Here you go. its MIND BLOWING!

This is on the channel Swissbeatbox, by the way, which is one of the best channels for beatbox.

Thanks for reading and stay healthy,
Sam King “Patches”
http://laughingleather.com
BTC Donations: 1JbZUw2KzMRpnfUn9x9sgnYseeswLnRGzB (pleeasse haalllpp)
Paypal: [email protected]

Sort:  

It took me a while to get the basics of beatboxing down, percussion is awesome. Thanks for following me bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82