DTube Beatbox Video Performance: I'm in the DARKNESS by @jaderpogi

in #beatbox6 years ago


Greetings



Hello my fellow steemians GOOD DAY to all of you and especially to @dtube for having this benevolent platform of having our videos be directly uploaded here and save forever in the blockchain.

About the VIDEO



In this video it is all about the feelings that I have right now as you can see the title of this video is darkness and yes I'm in that state right now and I am sad so very sad in another angle but in the real world all the people will see me as a happy person but to those who read this post of mine right now, you know what situation I had right now but Im so sorry I cannot tell you the truth behind it because it is very personal thing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Damn dude, that's some good beat boxing. I just followed, and I'll be checking out your other videos!

As for being sad and in a state of darkness - just keep your head up and stay positive! You might be in the darkness now, but there's always darkness before the light. Just look for the light, my friend.

Thank you for your concern myfriend I am so moved with your comment.

I'm in the darkness. BOHHHHMM

thanks man for commenting..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55