BEATBOX MEDICINE | I AM HOME ALONE | I BEATBOX BECAUSE I AM HOME ALONE | LISTEN FOR IT

in #beatbox7 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians, I just want to share to you my beatbox.

Currently I am the only one at home and I feel so lonely. The only thing that comes to my mind is to do beatbox and post it to Steemit. I believe that doing this, I can ease my boredom.

I am so forever indebted to steemit for joining me even if I am the only one.

Without further adieu, I will present to you my beatbox and I hope you will enjoy this.












I hope you appreciate my beatbox and thanks for watching it all.

Have a nice day or night ahead.

Regards,

@jaderpogi

Sort:  

Awesome beatboxing skills bro. I wish I could do that.

Yes you can do it. Just keep on practicing beatbox from youtube. I learn it from there

Nice ang galing.
Party party in the house!
Madlang people mag-ingay!!!!!!! ( ゚ヮ゚)

Werpa lodii hahahahahaha party2x

Hahahhaha werpa! Mga lodi petmalu ang performance mo bro.

Mas petmalu kapa lodi hahahahahaha

Hi @jaderpogi! Congratulations for being one of the featured authors of @steemph.cebu's "Weekly Feature of Authors".

As a reward, 50% of the SBD rewards will be equally shared among the six of you. Take a look at this post :

Steemph.cebu Weekly Feature of Authors | Week # 1"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66