You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Chiefmappster's Beat Battle League Week 4 Entry: The Pain Won't Go Away (Original Beat)

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Thanks for the detailed feedback much appreciated for you listening. I am pretty sure you're not gonna like any of my future mixes or drum choices lol so I will just leave it be. I did all the mixing myself on this one. I know I have much to learn but I am glad I know enough to even present my ideas somewhat close to how I map out the high quality of the song within my mind. When my team helps me, it sounds crazy radio professional. And I completely agree with you, I often try my best to fit the theme, even last week I felt the same, yet I placed 4th, so this week I hope I hit top 3 since the other beats don't really seem to be customised to the theme, or maybe they are just some old beats thrown into this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51