You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Chiefmappster's Beat Battle League Week 3 Entry: I Will Never Let You Go (Original Beat)

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Thank you very much bro, that picture that I included above of me and my wife is on our wedding night. It gives inspiration for music like this. Glad the happiness and positive vibes translated through this composition and that it brought out a smile.
You are most welcome, glad to share this gift. I appreciate you listening

Sort:  

O wow thats amazing man holy smokes yeah I got goosebumps and it seems I get that every week but for real I do. I wi lhave to start taking pictures of them haha.

I have been blown away my friend thank you for inspiring me every week.

Namaste

You're most welcome bro, that's great to hear what music can do to people. thanks as always

You're welcome my friend o weee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65