You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle Week Six

in #beatbattle7 years ago

I really don't want to forget to post so I got both contests done today. :) Next week I'll be aiming to make some new beats if you reintroduce some sampling all of us producers can use again :) Hope you guys enjoy
https://steemit.com/beatbattle/@verbal-d/chiefmappster-s-beat-battle-league-week-6-entry-you-are-still-my-happiness-original-beat

Sort:  

Sounds like a nice change-up to me :)

O heck yeah appreciate you. I always love getting ready to listen to your stuff.

Time for me ears to be happy.

God bless.

Namaste

You stay dropping the big compliments thanks bro
God bless

You're welcome buddy. Just trying to do my part to make positivity louder than negativity.

God bless.

Indeed me as well :)
God bless bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63