You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Chiefmappster's Beat Battle League Week 9 Entry: "RapCrypto" by Vandal - "The Opus" (Original Beat + Collaboration Song)

in #beatbattle7 years ago

@verbal-d you're an OG in your own right here on Steemit you've been putting in mad work and I appreacite you getting in on this! I really enjoyed that old school vibe you brought on this one! As for a collabo.. I'm totally down bro! Let's link on Discord?

Sort:  

Thank you very much bro @vandigital, so glad you liked this joint. Appreciate you lending your ears to this creation and yeah I've been at it tough on Steemit, laying down groundwork wherever I can. That sounds great, I know we can do something real creative. I will definitely hit you up on Discord. What is your username and Discord number?

Sounds like a plan brother! Link me at vandigital #6697

Thank you very much bro, I definitely shall, just hang tight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75