Beat Battle League Week #12 / Ocean Love / Original Track

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Hey Steemit fam!
I've starting this song a few month ago but this contest is a good occasion to release it.
This is a L.A. funky vibe that i compose and adding some guitar sample.
Thanks for @vandigital to notice me about this contest !
Let me know if you dig it!
Have a great listen !
TheNite

Hebergeur d'image
Sort:  

@thenite Dope vibes and production! Keep'em comin, Kudos

WHOA

Love the panning, the swelling chords, the samples, the arrangement, the beat and them fills, you definitely got an uniqueness in your sound here and I'm eager to hear more of your stuff. Great entry @thenite

Thanks for the feedback! I'm flattered haha

Woahhhhhhhhhhhhh.

This beat is so epic. Love your sample choices and how you intertwine them so seemlessly into the flow of the beat.

Appreciate you creating this art and sharing it with community. Props to @vandigital for connecting ya.

Look forward to more beats from you o weeeee

God bless buddy

Namaste

Thank you, I'm glad you appreciate it. I am really happy to share my music with the community, the theme was inspiring haha.
Props !

You're welcome buddy. O heck yeah glad to here. Will try my best to keep the inspiring themes coming o weeee

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63270.29
ETH 3464.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51