Sort:  

Thank you very much man, I really appreciate that. If I get a chance to submit an entry to your contest I def will. It was a dope beat you shared.

Thankyou man! That would be dope if you did!!!!!!

You're most welcome. I am happy to announce I just wrote a verse and I will be submitting it to you soon. When is the deadline please?

That is bangin' news to my ears bro!!! amazing!!! deadline is 7days from the post, so 2/10/17(or 10/2/17 if u in the states!) ... as this is the first round, I am strictly 'not being strict' with the rules!!!!! peace bruv, cant wait to hear!!!! I see this as a brilliant way to network, hopefully we can grow this into something special, so thankyou man!!!

You're welcome bro, I just posted my entry now :) Hope you like it

I LIKE IT A LOT!!!! Thankyou man!!!

You're most welcome bro, thanks for the fresh beat and for listening! I will reply back to your other comments when I can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65