You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League S2:R7 Update

Tenpoundsterlings entry through AWS. (Dsound.audio IPFS conflicts within my browser is causing me to use Amazon instead)

images.jpeg
https://s3.amazonaws.com/ggnoobseasy/GG+-+AS.wav

Sort:  

https://sandbox.mark.space/?7312208300 here is a digital portfolio of all the tracks I've worked on over the past few months of my engineering and vocal work.

O heck yeahhhh @tenpoundsterling much appreciation for taking part.

Sending you positive vibes

Heya @tenpoundsterling , you should use Musicoin - it's a decentralised platform that is permanent.

I have tracks on music coin as well. just not this one.

tough but rewarding plunge into the unknown. and a great arrangement.
awesome track dude!

this track is something I wrote during a time of transition, something I am accustomed to unlike many others in my country. I wanted to give the listener an element of surprise at each and every 8 bars.

With that context I shall give it another listen later and see if the destination changes.
It kept me thoroughly engaged. Being able to change is definitely not a common sight these days, major props for putting that into music successfully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60